LP. The Bruisers "The Singles Collection 1989-1997"

150,00 zł

LP. Jak w tytule. Pierwszy raz na winylu, podwójny winyl. 28 numerów. Mamy 5 sztuk z 1000!



A1        Intimidation
A2        Bloodshed
A3        Society's Fools
A4        Anchors Up
A5        Overthrow
A6        No Truce
A7        Work Together
B1        21 Years
B2        Nation On Fire
B3        Independence Day
B4        Eyes Of Fire
B5        We Will Survive
B6        Never Fall
B7        My Pride
C1        Bloodshed
C2        Society's Fools
C3        American Night
C4        Brown Paper Bag
C5        Gates Of Hell
C6        Tear It Up
C7        These 2 Boots Of Mine
D1        Six Of Them
D2        Molotov
D3        Nomad
D4        Intimidation '97
D5        Never Fall
D6        Nation On Fire
D7        Greed

4 Przedmioty